quietmoney

Myfrank

MyFrank is a French B2B SaaS that uses QR codes and NFC cards to attribute every Google review to a specific employee, with leaderboards, challenges, and rewards, helping multi-location hotels and restaurants increase the number and rating of their Google reviews; it recently added AI auto-replies to reviews.

myfrank.io ↗Marketing & e-commerceFrance 100%#151 of 563 by revenue
Open Myfrank ↗← Back to the list
Revenue, last month
$10,299
#151 of 563 by revenue
vs prior month
▲ 2%
$10,050 → $10,299, gain +$249
Website visits, last month
2,118
estimated from global rank
Similarweb global rank
8,630,316
Take-off year
2025
How it startedNot foundNo credible evidence of how it started
New-user source nowOtherMostly referrals, email or paid, or mostly direct with no clear source
Growth engineNot foundNo credible growth evidence
Spreads purely by itselfNo
A small team inOne-line growth story, compiled by us from public sources; speculation is marked separately below.

Revenue over time

$4.3K4–6 months ago avg
$7.2K3 months ago
$10.1K2 months ago
$10.3KLast month

Real payments synced by TrustMRR, in USD, by calendar month, renewals included.

MRR
$10,382
Revenue, last 30 days
$9,477
All-time revenue
$77,814
Active subscriptions
183
Payments via
Stripe
Source
TrustMRR, synced from the founder's payment account

1. Productwhat it sells, to whom, and how it charges

Product
MyFrank is a French B2B SaaS that uses QR codes and NFC cards to attribute every Google review to a specific employee, with leaderboards, challenges, and rewards, helping multi-location hotels and restaurants increase the number and rating of their Google reviews; it recently added AI auto-replies to reviews.
Users
Hotels, restaurants, retail chains, and franchise operators with several locations who want staff to actively ask for reviews (mainly in France)
Positioning
Other tools only send invitations; it attaches reviews to individual employees and uses gamification to motivate staff to ask for good reviews; French market, vertical focus on hotels and restaurants
Pricing
Pricing page: Pro averages $49/month ($588 billed annually), Expert averages $65/month ($780 billed annually), annual billing saves about 20%; TrustMRR lists a free trial with no commitment; the pricing page does not state a monthly-billing price Billing: subscription Source: Pricing page
“No referral/share/badge for MyFrank users; 'Les équipes peuvent partager un lien de collecte, suivre les résultats'. Blog and demo request only. /tarifs returned 404.”Quote from the site

2. Channelswhere new users come from and what the traffic looks like

New-user source: Other (Direct / referral / email / paid). Similarweb 2026-09 traffic: direct 40.5%, organic search 44.7%, referral 8.9%; the only organic search keyword is the brand keyword myfrank (brand keywords are 100%), paid 0%, and all visits come from France. The main button on the homepage is to book a demo, and there is no self-serve signup, so it looks more like sales-driven B2B. The website blog only began posting in 2026-03, after revenue had taken off, so it is not what caused the takeoff. TrustMRR has no marketing channels filled in and no founder update posts. Existing users are retained through subscription renewals.

Last month's traffic sources

Search 45%Referrals/email/paid 9%Direct 40%Unknown 6%

Top channel measured by Similarweb, others estimated by rank

Five-class attribution

Attributable new users, last monthShare
Other100%

Direct + brand search 85%. Direct and brand search count as viral only when the site shows sharing mechanics; the largest share wins, under 5% means Other.

Countries

CountryShare of visits
France100%

Language

French (with a multi-language switcher)

Keywords

1 keywords · brand ~85% · organic 100% / paid 0%

Similarweb top 5 keywords
myfrank

Site metrics (Similarweb, last month)

Visits MoM
+632.4%
Country rank
France #365602
Bounce rate
36.5%
Pages / visit
2.66
Visit duration
00:01:32
Top 3 channels
Direct › Organic Search › Referrals (top channel 40.46%)

3. Growth pathhow the first users arrived and what kept it growing

Classification

Basics

Timeline

Growth loop

Revenue and scale clues

Confidence and gaps

🔒 Unlock with 发大财ProSee the timeline, growth loop, revenue clues and every source

Other sites that started via “Not found”

Similar sitessame category, also growing via Other

FAQ

How much revenue does Myfrank make per month?

About $10,299 last month (real payments synced by TrustMRR), #151 of 563 TrustMRR sites; the month before was $10,050.

Where do Myfrank's new users come from?

New-user source: Other (Direct / referral / email / paid). Mostly referrals, email or paid, or mostly direct with no clear source Similarweb 2026-09 traffic: direct 40.5%, organic search 44.7%, referral 8.9%; the only organic search keyword is the brand keyword myfrank (brand keywords are 100%), paid 0%, and all visits come from France. The main button on the homepage is to book a demo, and there is no self-serve signup, so it looks more like sales-driven B2B. The website blog only began posting in 2026-03, after revenue had taken off, so it is not what caused the takeoff. TrustMRR has no marketing channels filled in and no founder update posts. Existing users are retained through subscription renewals.

How much does Myfrank cost?

Pricing page: Pro averages $49/month ($588 billed annually), Expert averages $65/month ($780 billed annually), annual billing saves about 20%; TrustMRR lists a free trial with no commitment; the pricing page does not state a monthly-billing price

Dossier confidence: medium. Parts 1 and 2 come from reading the site and Similarweb data; part 3 from public reporting, founder posts, Wayback snapshots, WHOIS and similar, with speculation marked.

The numbers: revenue comes from TrustMRR: real payments synced automatically from the founder's Stripe or other payment account, summed by calendar month, renewals included, in USD. Site visits come from the Similarweb public page; where it shows none, they are estimated from global rank or the TrustMRR payment count, as noted on the page.

Data through last month. Page updated 2026-10-31.