quietmoney

Larrybrain

For $29.99 a month, OpenClaw and other AI Agents can automatically discover, download, and run on your own machine the 70+ skills and APIs in the marketplace; the marketing skill Larry Marketing is free forever.

larrybrain.com ↗AI platform / APIUnited States 100%#363 of 563 by revenue
Open Larrybrain ↗← Back to the list
Revenue, last month
$2,484
#363 of 563 by revenue
vs prior month
▼ 12%
$2,834 → $2,484, gain −$350
Website visits, last month
34,067
estimated from the TrustMRR payment count
Take-off year
2026
How it startedNew-platform windowGrabbed the window when a new platform or model appeared
New-user source nowViralThe site has invite or share mechanics, and direct plus brand search is the largest source
Growth engineReferral rewards or affiliatesRewards for referrals, or affiliate commissions
Spreads purely by itselfMixed
Founder Oliver One-line growth story, compiled by us from public sources; speculation is marked separately below.

Revenue over time

$5K4–6 months ago avg
$3.1K3 months ago
$2.8K2 months ago
$2.5KLast month

Real payments synced by TrustMRR, in USD, by calendar month, renewals included.

MRR
$2,285
Revenue, last 30 days
$2,295
All-time revenue
$36,730
Active subscriptions
106
Payments via
Stripe
Source
TrustMRR, synced from the founder's payment account

1. Productwhat it sells, to whom, and how it charges

Product
For $29.99 a month, OpenClaw and other AI Agents can automatically discover, download, and run on your own machine the 70+ skills and APIs in the marketplace; the marketing skill Larry Marketing is free forever.
Users
Indie developers and one-person companies who run an OpenClaw Agent on their own machine and want to add marketing and developer-tool skills to it
Positioning
A skills app store hooked into the OpenClaw ecosystem, using the founder's proven TikTok marketing Larry Agent case as a free entry point, with 50% revenue share for both referrers and creators
Pricing
Pro $29.99/month, access to all skills and APIs; the Larry Marketing skill is free forever; referrers and creators each get 50% of subscription revenue Billing: subscription Free tier: yes Source: Homepage
Prices on site
$29.99/mo
Acquisition entry points on site
affiliate / referral program, creator program
Sharing mechanics
referral rewards "Refer new subscribers and earn 50% of every subscription dollar they pay, forever." "Creator tools: publish and earn 50%"; "View on GitHub" links to skill repo, license not stated
“"Refer new subscribers and earn 50% of every subscription dollar they pay, forever." "Creator tools: publish and earn 50%"; "View on GitHub" links to skill repo, license not stated”Quote from the site

2. Channelswhere new users come from and what the traffic looks like

New-user source: Viral (Built-in sharing). Similarweb has only 8 keywords, including the brand keyword larrybrain and specific skill search terms like agent to download video, yt-dlp agent skill, and youtube link download, with all visits from the United States and very little data. The real sources look more like the founder's posts and podcasts about Larry Agent on his X account (51,564 followers) and the free skill on OpenClaw's ClawHub (speculation); on the website, referrers get a lifetime 50% share of subscriptions, and creators who publish skills also get 50%. No channel was filled in on TrustMRR.

Last month's traffic sources

Search 46%Referrals/email/paid 9%Direct 39%Unknown 6%

Top channel measured by Similarweb, others estimated by rank

Five-class attribution

Attributable new users, last monthShare
SEO27%
Viral57%
Other15%

Direct + brand search 57%. Direct and brand search count as viral only when the site shows sharing mechanics; the largest share wins, under 5% means Other.

Countries

CountryShare of visits
United States100%

Language

English

Keywords

8 keywords · brand ~57% · organic 100% / paid 0%

Similarweb top 5 keywords
agent to download video
yt-dlp agent skill
larybrain
youtube link download
openclaw skills marketplace

Non-brand queries: agent to download video, yt-dlp agent skill, youtube link download

Site metrics (Similarweb, last month)

Visits MoM
-42.43%
Bounce rate
41.08%
Pages / visit
1.12
Top 3 channels
Direct › Organic Search › Referrals (top channel 39.12%)

3. Growth pathhow the first users arrived and what kept it growing

Classification

Basics

Timeline

Growth loop

Revenue and scale clues

Confidence and gaps

🔒 Unlock with 发大财ProSee the timeline, growth loop, revenue clues and every source

Other sites that started via “New-platform window”

Similar sitessame category, also growing via Viral

FAQ

How much revenue does Larrybrain make per month?

About $2,484 last month (real payments synced by TrustMRR), #363 of 563 TrustMRR sites; the month before was $2,834.

Where do Larrybrain's new users come from?

New-user source: Viral (Built-in sharing). The site has invite or share mechanics, and direct plus brand search is the largest source Similarweb has only 8 keywords, including the brand keyword larrybrain and specific skill search terms like agent to download video, yt-dlp agent skill, and youtube link download, with all visits from the United States and very little data. The real sources look more like the founder's posts and podcasts about Larry Agent on his X account (51,564 followers) and the free skill on OpenClaw's ClawHub (speculation); on the website, referrers get a lifetime 50% share of subscriptions, and creators who publish skills also get 50%. No channel was filled in on TrustMRR.

How much does Larrybrain cost?

Pro $29.99/month, access to all skills and APIs; the Larry Marketing skill is free forever; referrers and creators each get 50% of subscription revenue

Dossier confidence: medium. Parts 1 and 2 come from reading the site and Similarweb data; part 3 from public reporting, founder posts, Wayback snapshots, WHOIS and similar, with speculation marked.

The numbers: revenue comes from TrustMRR: real payments synced automatically from the founder's Stripe or other payment account, summed by calendar month, renewals included, in USD. Site visits come from the Similarweb public page; where it shows none, they are estimated from global rank or the TrustMRR payment count, as noted on the page.

Data through last month. Page updated 2026-10-31.