quietmoney

Editmypodcast

A done-for-you podcast and video editing and publishing service: editing, mixing, show notes, hosted publishing, short-video clips, and YouTube editing, with customers paying directly on the order page; it also offers a white-label service that agencies can rebrand and resell.

editmypodcast.agency ↗Marketing & e-commerceThailand 100%#306 of 563 by revenue
Open Editmypodcast ↗← Back to the list
Revenue, last full month
$3,460
#306 of 563 by revenue; sync stopped 7 months ago
vs prior month (before sync stopped)
▼ 9%
$3,798 → $3,460, gain −$338
Website visits, last month
1,777
estimated from the TrustMRR payment count
Take-off year
2025
Team: small team
How it startedNot foundNo credible evidence of how it started
New-user source nowOtherMostly referrals, email or paid, or mostly direct with no clear source
Growth engineNot foundNo credible growth evidence
Spreads purely by itselfNo
A podcast videoOne-line growth story, compiled by us from public sources; speculation is marked separately below.

Revenue over time

$4.2K10–12 months ago avg
$13.9K9 months ago
$3.8K8 months ago
$3.5K7 months ago

Real payments synced by TrustMRR, in USD, by calendar month, renewals included. TrustMRR sync stopped 7 months ago; no data for later months.

MRR
$1,500
Revenue, last 30 days
$3,460
All-time revenue
$45,601
Active subscriptions
3
Payments via
Stripe
Source
TrustMRR, synced from the founder's payment account

1. Productwhat it sells, to whom, and how it charges

Product
A done-for-you podcast and video editing and publishing service: editing, mixing, show notes, hosted publishing, short-video clips, and YouTube editing, with customers paying directly on the order page; it also offers a white-label service that agencies can rebrand and resell.
Users
Digital marketing agency owners, entrepreneurs, and B2B companies that run podcasts or need a steady output of video content
Positioning
A "delivery-focused" editing service for marketing agencies and niche-industry podcasts, with the founder's name on it, charged per order, plus white-label partnerships that let agencies resell it.
Pricing
The website lists three tiers, Gold Standard, Extremely High Quality, and Done For You, each with 4 episodes per month and 2 hosts, but the page shows every price as $0/month (suspected placeholder), so the actual prices are not public; white label is billed per client, and the amount is not stated Billing: mixed Free tier: no Source: Homepage
Team
small team
“No referral, share, watermark, gallery or open-source elements; offers "White label our Podcast Editing & Video Editing for your clients" (partner channel).”Quote from the site

2. Channelswhere new users come from and what the traffic looks like

New-user source: Other (Direct / referral / email / paid). In Similarweb the top three channels are direct (about 40%), organic search, and referrals; the only keyword is addmypodcast, and the website's traffic is tiny. The clients shown on the website are marketing podcasts in industries such as US home improvement and dental, which suggests new customers mostly come from word of mouth in marketing circles and the founder's personal outreach rather than site search; the founder did not fill in a channel on TrustMRR. Existing customers renew monthly, but TrustMRR records only 3 subscriptions, and most revenue comes from one-time orders.

Last month's traffic sources

Search 45%Referrals/email/paid 9%Direct 40%Unknown 6%

Top channel measured by Similarweb, others estimated by rank

Five-class attribution

Attributable new users, last monthShare
Other100%

Direct + brand search 85%. Direct and brand search count as viral only when the site shows sharing mechanics; the largest share wins, under 5% means Other.

Countries

CountryShare of visits
Thailand100%

Language

English

Keywords

1 keywords · brand ~85% · organic 100% / paid 0%

Similarweb top 5 keywords
addmypodcast

Site metrics (Similarweb, last month)

Visits MoM
0%
Bounce rate
45.2%
Pages / visit
1.01
Top 3 channels
Direct › Organic Search › Referrals (top channel 40.34%)

3. Growth pathhow the first users arrived and what kept it growing

Classification

Basics

Timeline

Growth loop

Revenue and scale clues

Confidence and gaps

🔒 Unlock with 发大财ProSee the timeline, growth loop, revenue clues and every source

Other sites that started via “Not found”

Similar sitessame category, also growing via Other

FAQ

How much revenue does Editmypodcast make per month?

TrustMRR revenue sync stopped 7 months ago; the last full month was about $3,460, #306 of 563 TrustMRR sites.

Where do Editmypodcast's new users come from?

New-user source: Other (Direct / referral / email / paid). Mostly referrals, email or paid, or mostly direct with no clear source In Similarweb the top three channels are direct (about 40%), organic search, and referrals; the only keyword is addmypodcast, and the website's traffic is tiny. The clients shown on the website are marketing podcasts in industries such as US home improvement and dental, which suggests new customers mostly come from word of mouth in marketing circles and the founder's personal outreach rather than site search; the founder did not fill in a channel on TrustMRR. Existing customers renew monthly, but TrustMRR records only 3 subscriptions, and most revenue comes from one-time orders.

How much does Editmypodcast cost?

The website lists three tiers, Gold Standard, Extremely High Quality, and Done For You, each with 4 episodes per month and 2 hosts, but the page shows every price as $0/month (suspected placeholder), so the actual prices are not public; white label is billed per client, and the amount is not stated

Dossier confidence: low. Parts 1 and 2 come from reading the site and Similarweb data; part 3 from public reporting, founder posts, Wayback snapshots, WHOIS and similar, with speculation marked.

The numbers: revenue comes from TrustMRR: real payments synced automatically from the founder's Stripe or other payment account, summed by calendar month, renewals included, in USD. Site visits come from the Similarweb public page; where it shows none, they are estimated from global rank or the TrustMRR payment count, as noted on the page.

Data through last month. Page updated 2026-10-31.