quietmoney

Admachine

Upload one product photo and get ad images in up to 20 styles and 9 sizes, which can be edited, upscaled to 4K, and turned into video; it works on the web, in an iPhone/iPad app, and as an MCP service.

admachine.xyz ↗Marketing & e-commerce#331 of 563 by revenue
Open Admachine ↗← Back to the list
Revenue, last month
$2,947
#331 of 563 by revenue
vs prior month
▲ 5%
$2,798 → $2,947, gain +$149
Website visits, last month
7,110
estimated from the TrustMRR payment count
Take-off year
2026
How it startedNot foundNo credible evidence of how it started
New-user source nowOtherMostly referrals, email or paid, or mostly direct with no clear source
Growth engineNot foundNo credible growth evidence
Spreads purely by itselfNo
An AI tool thatOne-line growth story, compiled by us from public sources; speculation is marked separately below.

Revenue over time

$3.6K4–6 months ago avg
$2.9K3 months ago
$2.8K2 months ago
$2.9KLast month

Real payments synced by TrustMRR, in USD, by calendar month, renewals included.

MRR
$1,848
Revenue, last 30 days
$2,209
All-time revenue
$33,617
Active subscriptions
19
Payments via
Stripe
Source
TrustMRR, synced from the founder's payment account

1. Productwhat it sells, to whom, and how it charges

Product
Upload one product photo and get ad images in up to 20 styles and 9 sizes, which can be edited, upscaled to 4K, and turned into video; it works on the web, in an iPhone/iPad app, and as an MCP service.
Users
E-commerce brands, small merchants, ad agencies, and freelancers who need ad images for channels like Meta, TikTok, and Google
Positioning
No designer and no photography needed: one product image produces a full set of ad creatives. The first 7 can be tried free without signing up; billing is a monthly subscription plus tokens.
Pricing
Monthly: Freelancer $59 (1,250 tokens), Studio $129 (2,800 tokens), Growth $300 (6,500 tokens); annual billing is 20% off ($47/$103/$240 per month); a 2K image costs 10 tokens, a 4K image 20 tokens, video 75 tokens per second; the first 7 ads are free with no sign-up and no card, and previews are watermarked Billing: subscription Free tier: yes Source: Homepage
Prices on site
$59/mo; $47/mo (billed yearly); $129/mo; $103/mo (billed yearly); $300/mo; $240/mo (billed yearly)
Acquisition entry points on site
app store
Sharing mechanics
branded free output "Free previews are watermarked."; links to an "Agent kit" on GitHub, license not stated
“"Free previews are watermarked."; links to an "Agent kit" on GitHub, license not stated”Quote from the site

2. Channelswhere new users come from and what the traffic looks like

New-user source: Other (Direct / referral / email / paid). Similarweb 2026-09: traffic is too small, so it only lists the top three channels, Display, Direct, and Mail (the top channel's share shows as 0%, and by rank we estimate Display at about 55% and direct at about 34%); there is only 1 keyword, 'ad money machine' (a brand keyword variant), and no referral sites, social, or country data. TrustMRR has no founder-reported channels. The website has an App Store app, an MCP service, and an Agent kit on GitHub, which shows it is looking for users in AI assistants and app stores at the same time; the website has one customer testimonial (a co-founder of Good Candy says it "has already saved us about $30K"). The founder's X account has about 5,764 followers, but no posts about Ad Machine from him were found. Returning users renew through the monthly token subscription, and MRR fell from $5,137 in 2026-02 to $1,848.

Last month's traffic sources

Referrals/email/paid 62%Direct 34%Unknown 4%

Top channel measured by Similarweb, others estimated by rank

Five-class attribution

Attributable new users, last monthShare
Viral34%
Other66%

Direct + brand search 34%. Direct and brand search count as viral only when the site shows sharing mechanics; the largest share wins, under 5% means Other.

Language

English

Keywords

1 keywords · brand ~34%

Similarweb top 5 keywords
ad money machine

Site metrics (Similarweb, last month)

Visits MoM
0%
Top 3 channels
Display › Direct › Mail (top channel 0%)

3. Growth pathhow the first users arrived and what kept it growing

Classification

Basics

Timeline

Growth loop

Revenue and scale clues

Confidence and gaps

🔒 Unlock with 发大财ProSee the timeline, growth loop, revenue clues and every source

Other sites that started via “Not found”

Similar sitessame category, also growing via Other

FAQ

How much revenue does Admachine make per month?

About $2,947 last month (real payments synced by TrustMRR), #331 of 563 TrustMRR sites; the month before was $2,798.

Where do Admachine's new users come from?

New-user source: Other (Direct / referral / email / paid). Mostly referrals, email or paid, or mostly direct with no clear source Similarweb 2026-09: traffic is too small, so it only lists the top three channels, Display, Direct, and Mail (the top channel's share shows as 0%, and by rank we estimate Display at about 55% and direct at about 34%); there is only 1 keyword, 'ad money machine' (a brand keyword variant), and no referral sites, social, or country data. TrustMRR has no founder-reported channels. The website has an App Store app, an MCP service, and an Agent kit on GitHub, which shows it is looking for users in AI assistants and app stores at the same time; the website has one customer testimonial (a co-founder of Good Candy says it "has already saved us about $30K"). The founder's X account has about 5,764 followers, but no posts about Ad Machine from him were found. Returning users renew through the monthly token subscription, and MRR fell from $5,137 in 2026-02 to $1,848.

How much does Admachine cost?

Monthly: Freelancer $59 (1,250 tokens), Studio $129 (2,800 tokens), Growth $300 (6,500 tokens); annual billing is 20% off ($47/$103/$240 per month); a 2K image costs 10 tokens, a 4K image 20 tokens, video 75 tokens per second; the first 7 ads are free with no sign-up and no card, and previews are watermarked

Dossier confidence: low. Parts 1 and 2 come from reading the site and Similarweb data; part 3 from public reporting, founder posts, Wayback snapshots, WHOIS and similar, with speculation marked.

The numbers: revenue comes from TrustMRR: real payments synced automatically from the founder's Stripe or other payment account, summed by calendar month, renewals included, in USD. Site visits come from the Similarweb public page; where it shows none, they are estimated from global rank or the TrustMRR payment count, as noted on the page.

Data through last month. Page updated 2026-10-31.